The Travelling Cat Chronicles

The Travelling Cat Chronicles
The Travelling Cat Chronicles by Hiro Arikawa

Elderly Lady

Elderly Lady
An Elderly Lady Is Up to No Good by Helene Tursten

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Black Tie Optional- Wild Wedding Series- by Ann Marie Walker - Special Announcement!!

Releasing with St. Martin’s Press
February 2017


Wild Wedding Series Book One
Ann Marie Walker

More Info to Come

If you need something to tide you over 
until next year...
Try the Chasing Fire Trilogy 
co-written by Ann Marie Walker and Amy K. Rogers

REMIND ME (Book One) 
Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo | GooglePlay
Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo | GooglePlay
RECLAIM ME (Book Three)
Amazon | BAM | B&N | GooglePlay | iTunes | Kobo

Ann Marie Walker writes steamy contemporary romance and is co-author of the Chasing Fire series (Remind Me, Release Me, Reclaim Me) from Penguin Books. She and her writing partner Amy K. Rogers instantly bonded over their love of alpha males, lemon drop martinis and British supermodel David Gandy. Ann Marie attended the University of Notre Dame and currently lives in Chicago.

No comments:

Post a Comment