Edelweiss

The Quality of Silence

The Quality of Silence
The Quality of Silence by Rosamund Lupton

Flashback Friday

Flashback Friday
Flashback Friday

Monday, September 21, 2015

Monday's Featured Freebie - Marie Ferrarella Box Set- Three Contemporary Romance Novels -FREE for a limited time

Johanna Whitney throws away her talent to marry a brilliant film director, only to watch him crash and burn in SAPPHIRE AND SHADOW. In CHOICES, Shanna Brady, daughter of wealth and influence, struggles to find true love after being humiliated and cast aside by her husband. In FLASH AND FIRE, Amanda Foster, child of privilege, vows to make it on her own as a TV anchor despite the dangerous and crippling jealousy ignited against her in the newsroom.  

Beloved USA Today and Publisher's Weekly bestselling author Marie Ferrarella is now re-releasing these hard-to-find women's contemporary novels written in the tradition of Danielle Steel, Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber. Marie's unique touch, filled with empathy and wry humor, enhances these heart-tugging stories exploring the tangled emotional lives of modern women.


Published: September 2015

Pages: 869

This title needs reviews!  Be the first to leave feedback!
GET YOUR COPY HERE:

http://www.amazon.com/Womens-Contemporary-Fiction-Box-Set-ebook/dp/B01547OXQ0/

 
PRICE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

No comments:

Post a Comment